top of page

• UPCOMING EVENTS •

Paint & Picnic

Paint & Picnic

Saturday, July 27 3 p.m. - 7 p.m. Blue Bell Farm 3030 Missouri 240 Fayette, MO 65248 Join me for a watercolor class in the serene setting of Blue Bell Farm. This beginner-friendly wildflower painting class will be followed by a delicious, seasonally inspired picnic dinner and dessert provided by a gourmet chef. Click image to register.

Found Florals in Watercolor Class

Found Florals in Watercolor Class

Saturday, August 24 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. 3118 Cherry Ave. St. Louis, MO 63143 Join professional artist Caitlin Allen for a morning of watercolor painting in her Maplewood garden. This class will focus on painting flowers within a landscape from observation in watercolor. Click the image to register.

• UPCOMING CLASSES •

Click the image for details and registration information.

Bugs & Butterflies Watercolor

Bugs & Butterflies Watercolor

Friday, June 28 10am - 12pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

FERNS & FINDS: Sunflower Watercolor

FERNS & FINDS: Sunflower Watercolor

Thursday, July 11 6pm - 8pm Ferns and Finds 13428 Clayton Road Town and Country, MO 63131 Sign up in store.

FERNS & FINDS: Butterfly Painting

FERNS & FINDS: Butterfly Painting

Thursday, July 25 6pm - 8pm Ferns & Finds 13428 Clayton Road Town and Country, MO 63131 Sign up in store.

Watercolor Cosmos

Watercolor Cosmos

Saturday, July 6 10am - 12pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Watercolor Hummingbird

Watercolor Hummingbird

Saturday, July 13 2pm - 4pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Clay Magnets

Clay Magnets

Friday, July 26 10am - 12pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Watercolor Summer Landscape

Watercolor Summer Landscape

Friday, July 26 2pm - 4pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Ceramic Platter Glazing

Ceramic Platter Glazing

Friday, August 2 10am - 12pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Watercolor Shell Study

Watercolor Shell Study

Saturday, August 3 2pm - 4pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Watercolor Hummingbird

Watercolor Hummingbird

Friday, August 16 2pm - 4pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Zinnia Bouquet in Oil

Zinnia Bouquet in Oil

Saturday, August 17 2pm - 4pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

Watercolor Cosmos

Watercolor Cosmos

Friday, August 30 10am - 12pm The Studio at Bowood 4605 Olive Street

bottom of page